Lace and leather

Lace and LeatherLace and Leather2Lace and Leather3

Hello everyone,
lets talk about the obvious first: As you can see I am wearing a lace, dark red dress with a black belt. Over that of course my all time favourite leather jacket . (Wanna see some outfit ideas with a leather jacket, just let me know) And because I like the difference of the materials but did not want to crazy all the way, I added some cute black leather shoes with cut-out Details on the side.
Dress: Primark
Jacket: H&M
Shoes: Pacsun
:/
Belt: Primark

7 comments

  1. The dress is amazing and your outfit is beautifully put together!
    I’m a Swedish Fashion blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check my blog out 🙂

Leave a Reply

