Laid back punk

20140519-221437.jpg

20140519-220903.jpg</a>

>

20140519-220812.jpg

20140519-220739.jpg

Well, first of all sorry for the bad quality of the pictures but I wasn’t photographed by the person I normally take pictures with… Anyway I would call this look laid Back punk , not only because of the studs but also because of the neck cut-out from the cropped pullover, which by the way says drama queen on it . But to give this look a little feminine touch, I took my zeppelin bag which should look a little céline-ish and added it to the look. I hope you like it
See ya
Sophie

Trousers: papaya
Blouse: primark
Pullover: forever21
Shoes:/
Bag: miss (was actually a gift so I am not quite sure)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

