Flying

20140627-093756.jpg

20140627-093739.jpg

20140627-093716.jpg

I am actually posting this while waiting for my flight. And as you can probably tell from the heading I’m showing you a look I am wearing when I’m on the plane.
For me it’s about being comfy and still looking put together. Because you never know. I also love to bring scarfs with me because just in case if it gets cold I have something to cover me up and cuddle with. Shoes I can slip on easily are also very important because security asks you to take them off quite often. I’m normally against wearing jewelry on flights, but I love this necklace and so I just had to put it on.

Dress: banana republic
Shoes: converse
Jacket: clockhouse
Hat: bijoux terner
Sunglasses: tally weijl
Watch: Casio
Necklace: just some rings I put on a chain (brandy Melville, forever 21)
Bag: shirtymesse

3 comments

Leave a Reply

