Festival inspired

c1  c100

Hey there,

something you can’t seem to avoid these days (not that I want to) are the news
about the great music festivals starring in August. I myself have to admit that I’ve never been
to one of these events. I’m gonna say it’s because of my age which is mostly true but I think that if
I really would want to go that there is always a way.

So since I’ve never been to a festival, my source is the internet closely followed by pretty much every fashion magazine. They are stuffed with tips and tricks and how to survive without a shower. But not only do they talk about the festival itself, NO, they also make me jealous because I see Alexa Chung literally pulling off a carpet! Is there anything she can’t wear and not look fabulous in it? No seriously, is there such thing? So while I never participated in this kind of event I pretty much mastered the Festival-look which is not only about looking cute but also about surviving every weather condition, that comes along your way.

c10  c110

c1000  c11

Quick Tip:
The dress I chose does not take up a lot of space when you fold it, neither does the bag. Space for laguagge is limited
and so this is the optimal solution.

Dress: Brandy Melville
Bandeau: Brandy Melville
Jeansjacket: Clockhouse
Bag: Selfmade
Shoes: Pacsun
Hat: Pacsun
Necklace: Promod

One comment

Leave a Reply

