Keepin’ it simple

mew20  mew2000

Dressing simple and fashionable is nowadays easier than ever. Since the word minimalism flickered over our laptop screens for the first time, this fashion-trend is not going away. And I love it! It’s chic yet effortless and everyone, literally everyone can wear it. I mean you can’t go wrong with a white shirt some boyfriend-jeans and a leather jacket. I personally like some glam and glitter but keepin’ it simple some days is really nice.

I paired some cut-off denim shorts (which are two sizes too big and I like it) with a high low washed out blue shirt. Of course we can’t forget the leather jacket and some big black glasses. I also added a backpack just because I had to carry around a lot of stuff that day.

Let me know if you want me to present anything on my blog specifically. 🙂

mew22  new2  mew200

T-Shirt: Abercrombie&Fitch
Shorts: H&M
Jacket: H&M
Backpack: Bueno
Shoes: Pacsun
Sunglasses: Tommy Hilfiger

Leave a Reply

