Grey, black ,white

random 002  random 015  

 

Hello everyone, it’s me. Long time no see and I am really sorry for that but since I’m only part-time blogger and full-time student… Well you can guess what I want to say. Anyway. Today I am, uploading for you a photo that was taken probably two months ago, so you might not be able to recreate this look in the near future.

Except:
– you live in Australia (not Austria) and can’t wait for them hot summer days
– or you live in another country were you can wear dresses without tights in November (please adopt me if possible…)
– last but not least: you just have a thick skin and never freeze ( I truly admire you)

But since I am neither in Australia nor somewhere else hot I just have to wait until next year to wear this outfit again. PS.: Please don’t give me hate for my non-existent manicure and my awkward sock-tanlines. I judged myself already.

random 010  random 006 random 005

Dress:Faded Glory (walmart)
Pullover: H&M
Shoes: Nike
Scarf: Primark
Bag: Shirtymesse
Jacket: H&M

Leave a Reply

