Cozy – casual outfit

cozy winter  cozy winter2

I love strolling through the city and especially in winter I think big cities have something magical and special about them. Wether or not it is snowing this look has been my favorite recently. I am layering some of my go-to pieces on top of each other and while this outfit might not be Gala-appropriate it definitely is for a sunday brunch with friends. ( I really do like brunching!)

Unfortunately I don’t have a picture of the shirt  in detail because it is quite unique. It is shaped Bat-like (like the animal not like the baseball device :’D) and has 3/4 sleeves. The cardigan is a reversed high-low meaning it is shorter in the back than in the front. I bought the cardigan bigger than I would need it which makes it more loose fitted.

cozy winter3 cozy winter4

Jeans: Hollister
Shoes: Pitarello
Shirt: bluoltre
Cardigan: Banana Republic
Coat: Pull&Bear
Beanie: Abercrombie&Fitch
Bag: Shirtymesse ( and very ratchet by now )
Scarf: Primark

cozy winter5 I hope you enjoy your weekend and get a good rest because we all know: A weekend well spent, brings a week of content.
Also sunlightstorage is turning 1  on february 23rd but more about that in an upcoming post 🙂

See ya,

Sophie

If you want to see more of my daily life follow me on:

Instagram: sophie_wer
twitter: sunlightstorage

Leave a Reply

