Quick Post: Peach Perfect

peach perfect5

Updating you with another quick post of what I wore the other day when I finally made it out of bed after being trapped by yet another cold.

peach perfectpeach perfect2

And as I, and so many others with me, await the spring I couldn’t resist but putting on this peachy, boyfriend blouse which in my opinion went oh so well with the necklace. The lighter coat instantly brightened up my day and while I wore this scarf down on the picture I actually wrapped it tight around my neck when the lens was not fixed on me just because, you guessed it, – the cold. By the way if you want to hear me rant more about THE cold check out the blog post I wrote about it. https://sunlightstorage.wordpress.com/2015/02/04/the-cold-kids/

Details:

peach perfect3  peach perfect4

Blouse: H&M
Pullover: DKNY
Jeans: American Eagle
Scarf: Primark
Necklace: Forever 21
Coat: little boutique in Munich
Bag: Coach
Ankle Boots: Pittarello

See ya

Sophie

feel free to tell your friends about this blog or to follow me on:

instagram: sophie_wer
twitter: sunlightstorage

Leave a Reply

