Concrete Jungle

concrete jungle-header

Oh it feels so good to be back on my regular friday with a regular fashion post.
Past weeks have been busy for me and everyone I know. I’ve been to Croatia two weeks ago
and the outfit seen in the header is one I wore while being there.

It was a bit chillier the evening I wore this and I actually put on some shimmery brown eyeshadow, straightened my hair and wore almost sleek back. Scoring temperature highs in Vienna these days it
was a bit of torture carrying around my leather jacket. But other than that the light olive green pants are very suitable for them hot days in the city.

concrete jungle   concrete jungle5

The shirt shows a tiger and above it a text that says:”LE MEOW”, which let’s be honest is just the cooler version of saying I am a cat lady.
‘My milkshake brings all the cats to the yard and I’m like, “I’ll adopt every single one of you, don’t test me.” ‘
And while I am on the hunt ( I think I slowly get my humor back) for a preferably non-hairy good looking hulk that would be purrrfect to spend days with, for now I am going to stick to the cat. At least she doesn’t talk back and loves me even if I step on her feet.

Close ups:

concrete jungle3  concrete jungle6

Shirt: Aeropostale
Pants:C&A
Choker: Accessorize
Necklace: Nordstrom
Long Necklace: belonged to my grandma
Shoes: Pacsun
Sunglasses: Amazon
Leather Jacket: H&M

Shoutout also to todays photographer who so kindly helped me. If you want to know more about him I will link his Instagram down below.

concrete jungle7

I think I said everything for now and hope you enjoyed this fashion post
See ya,

Sophie

Instagram: Photographer: chrisi_det
mine: sophie_wer
Twitter: sunlightstorage

Feel free to hit the subscribe button or leave a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

